Dr. Dobb's Testing News http://www.ddj.com//testing Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[20x Faster Test Scripting, Seriously]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:03:00 -0500 <![CDATA[SmartBear Supports Selenium WebDriver]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:09:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Unlimited LaPTaaSS Testing: What's Not To Like?]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:14:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Continuous Quality Inside Continuous Integration]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 08:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[BlazeMeter Pours Sauce Labs On Testing]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Gurock Introduces TestRail 4.0 with Redesigned UX]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:59:00 -0400 <![CDATA[(Cloud-Based) Load Testing Apps Behind The Firewall]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[DevExpress TestCafe Update (v14.1.2)]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 01:01:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developers and Testers To Easily Extend SoapUI]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[XRebel Always-On Interactive Java Profiler]]> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:31:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Time To Get Real (And Synthetic) On Testing]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Ubertesters For Mobile Cloud App Testing]]> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[TestPlant Is The eggMan, And The eggBox]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 15:31:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 Update 3 CTP]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 14:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Prelert Opens API To Anomaly Detective]]> Mon, 26 May 2014 10:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Testing So Good It Could Change A Release Cycle?]]> Thu, 22 May 2014 23:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Facebook Testing For FbStart Developers]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 07:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Solid Cloud API and Development Testing Tools]]> Fri, 16 May 2014 08:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Appium 1.0 Is Now Live]]> Fri, 09 May 2014 10:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The 3 Tiers Of Software Testing]]> Thu, 08 May 2014 00:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[ArmorHub Cloud App Vulnerability Scanning]]> Mon, 05 May 2014 10:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Load Testing Albuquerque Style]]> Mon, 05 May 2014 10:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[SmartBear Aims To Tame Undocumented REST APIs]]> Fri, 11 Apr 2014 01:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Skytap Dev and Test on Amazon Web Services]]> Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[HP Mobile Developer Suite Charges Up]]> Wed, 19 Mar 2014 08:13:00 -0400